Log in

NEALS Leadership Team


Susan Cole Ross

President

sross@nealsonline.org


Laura Foody

Vice President

lfoody@nealsonline.org





Elizabeth Radday

Secretary

eradday@nealsonline.org




Melissa Rubin

Treasurer

mrubin@nealsonline.org



Vaunie Graulty

Archivist


vgraulty@nealsonline.org

Jen McMahon

Membership Chair

NH Regional Coordinator

jmcmahon@nealsonline.org



Bill Flynn

Regional Coordinator ME


bflynn@nealsonline.org



Chris Ouelette

Regional Coordinator

Western MA

couelette@nealsonline.org

Sharon Plante

Regional Coordinator CT

splante@nealsonline.org


Sarah Bramble

Regional Coordinator DC

sbramble@nealsonline.org




Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software